Cancellation policy

Subscription policy

Billing

Jarvis plans (Basic, Pro and Ultimate) are subscriptions. You choose to be billed monthly or yearly. Your plan renews automatically and the payment method you used at checkout is charged at the start of each billing period, at the price shown when you subscribed, until you cancel.

Cancelling

You can cancel anytime from your Covet Gadgets account (Account > Subscriptions), or by emailing unknownvoidbusiness@gmail.com. After you cancel you won't be charged again.

Changes

If we change the price of a plan, we'll let you know by email before it applies to your next renewal.

Questions

Contact us at unknownvoidbusiness@gmail.com.